Kentucky Institute of Medicine™

Board of Governors

Robert W. Brooks
Vice President
Education and Research Foundation
Trover Health System
Madisonville, KY 

Charlotte F. Beason, EdD, RN, CNAA
Louisville, KY

Forrest W. Calico, MD, MPH
Danville, KY

Larry N. Cook, MD
Emeritus Executive Vice President for Health Affairs
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY

J. Gregory Cooper, MD
Family Care Associates, PSC
Cynthia, KY

Wally O. Montgomery, MD
Paducah, KY 42001

Michael T. Rust, MPH
President and Chief Executive Officer
Kentucky Hospital Association
Louisville, KY

F. Douglas Scutchfield, MD
Peter P. Bosomworth Professor of Health Services Research and Policy
University of Kentucky College of Public Health
Lexington, KY

Susan G. Zepeda, PhD
Foundation for a Healthy Kentucky
Louisville KY

Membership Committee Chair
Joseph E. Smith, Executive Director
Kentucky Primary Care Association